Active06835435Private limited companySalford Quays

VUE LIMITED

Significant control: Vision Unique Equipment Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Vue Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Vue Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of head offices (SIC 70100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VUE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 06835435) incorporated on 3 March 2009, registered in Salford Quays. Its registered activity is activities of head offices (SIC 70100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 856 comparable companies in Manchester (median £253, upper quartile £284k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Vision Unique Equipment Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 12 May 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mrs Kay Ellen Neild
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 12 May 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Glen Mullins
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 12 May 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 March 200917 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 431 days
Confirmation statement due
17 March 2027in 142 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70100
Activities of head offices
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£1——————
31 March 2025£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 31 March 2026
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 March 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 431 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 142 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (activities of head offices), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VUE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.