Active06926754Private limited companyRossendale

STICK WITH US LIMITED

Significant control: Kieran Curt Langrish (50–75%), Megan Langrish (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Stick With Us Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Stick With Us Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians) (SIC 47789). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

STICK WITH US LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 06926754) incorporated on 7 June 2009, registered in Rossendale. Its registered activity is other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians) (SIC 47789). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £29k and cash of £27k, with 3 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 48% on the prior period (£56k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 232 comparable companies in Lancashire (median £13k, upper quartile £83k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 2 other
  • Mr Kieran Curt Langrish
    Individual · since 10 May 2021
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Megan Langrish
    Individual · since 1 April 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Lisa Jane Grieves
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 10 May 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Simon Grieves
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 10 May 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 June 200917 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
21 June 2027in 237 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47789
Other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians)
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£29k
−48%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£27k
+84%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
3
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£29k
Cash at bank
£27k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£29k£27k£5,992———3
31 March 2024£56k£15k£2,975———3
Cash per employee£8,917Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £28,798 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-48.4% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 7 June 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 237 days
  2. Next accounts duein 65 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £29k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £56k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Lancashire

Same activity (other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians)), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for STICK WITH US LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.