Active06941877Private limited companyLeatherhead

TREELINE CHALETS LTD

Significant control: Duncan Graham Ross (25–50%), Amy Elise Ross (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Treeline Chalets Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other holiday and other collective accommodation (SIC 55209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TREELINE CHALETS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06941877) incorporated on 23 June 2009, registered in Leatherhead. Its registered activity is other holiday and other collective accommodation (SIC 55209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £36k and cash of £509k, with 6 employees on average. Net assets fell 25% on the prior period (£48k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 321 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2, upper quartile £5,455).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Duncan Graham Ross
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Amy Elise Ross
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 June 200917 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 128 days
Confirmation statement due
7 July 2027in 257 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 55209
Other holiday and other collective accommodation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£36k
−25%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£509k
+1%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
6
−40%vs May 2024
Net assets
£36k
Cash at bank
£509k
Average employees
6
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£36k£509k£127k———6
31 May 2024£48k£501k£104k———10
Cash per employee£85kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £36,380 at 31 May 2025
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £508,711
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 June 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 257 days
  2. Next accounts duein 128 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £36k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £48k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other holiday and other collective accommodation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TREELINE CHALETS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.