Active07043873Private limited companyShrewsbury

DARWIN ITC LIMITED

Owned by Mark Edward Wycherley (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DARWIN ITC LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07043873) incorporated on 15 October 2009, registered in Shrewsbury. Its registered activity is other telecommunications activities (SIC 61900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 27 August 2025, showing net assets of £12k and cash of £0, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 711% on the prior period (−£2,034).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 938 comparable companies in Other (median £4,478, upper quartile £50k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 October 200917 yrs ago
Next accounts due
27 May 2027in 217 days
Confirmation statement due
29 October 2026in 7 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 61900
Other telecommunications activities
SIC 62030
Computer facilities management activities
SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 27 August 2025
Net assets
£12k
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£0
−100%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
£12k
Cash at bank
£0
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
27 August 2025£12k£0£121k———1
27 August 2024−£2,034£5,612£138k———1
Cash per employee£0Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £12,435 at 27 August 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+711.4% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 October 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark Edward Wycherley
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 217 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 7 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £12k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,034 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other telecommunications activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DARWIN ITC LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.