Active07099164Private limited companyBanbury

HOT SOURCE GAMES LTD

Significant control: Giles Robert Edwin Park (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Hot Source Games Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HOT SOURCE GAMES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07099164) incorporated on 9 December 2009, registered in Banbury. Its registered activity is ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 19 August 2025, showing net assets of £10, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 4,405 comparable companies in the UK (median £150, upper quartile £19k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Giles Robert Edwin Park
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 December 200916 yrs ago
Next accounts due
19 May 2027in 208 days
Confirmation statement due
23 December 2026in 61 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62011
Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 19 August 2025
Net assets
£10
No changevs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
£10
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
19 August 2025£10—————1
19 August 2024£10—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £10 at 19 August 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 December 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 208 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 61 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Oxford

Same activity (ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HOT SOURCE GAMES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.