Active07106907Private limited companySouthend On Sea

GATEWAY (NWB) LIMITED

Significant control: Gateway Holdings (Nwb) Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Gateway (Nwb) Limited sell?

Registered activity: Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate (SIC 68201). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GATEWAY (NWB) LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07106907) incorporated on 17 December 2009, registered in Southend On Sea. Its registered activity is renting and operating of housing association real estate (SIC 68201). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£496k and cash of £1, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 7% on the prior period (−£462k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 105 comparable companies in Essex (median £905, upper quartile £92k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Gateway Holdings (Nwb) Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 December 200916 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
31 December 2026in 69 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68201
Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£496k
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£496k
Cash at bank
£1
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£496k£1—£75k——1
31 March 2024−£462k£1—£59k——1
Current ratio18.09Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£1Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-495,946 at 31 March 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 18.09
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 17 December 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 69 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £496k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £462k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (renting and operating of housing association real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GATEWAY (NWB) LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.