Active07111914Private limited companyRochester

CORNERSTONE CONSULTANCY LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CORNERSTONE CONSULTANCY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07111914) incorporated on 23 December 2009, registered in Rochester. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £21k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 72% on the prior period (£12k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,764 comparable companies in Kent (median £2,288, upper quartile £44k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 December 200916 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
6 January 2027in 76 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£21k
+72%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£21k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£21k—————2
31 December 2024£12k—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £21,194 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+72.0% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 December 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Kay Alison Lakin
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Martin Lakin
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 76 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £12k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CORNERSTONE CONSULTANCY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.