Active07197568Private limited companyBolton

LGM SOLUTIONS LTD

Significant control: Ian Mills (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Lgm Solutions Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LGM SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07197568) incorporated on 22 March 2010, registered in Bolton. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £786 and cash of £1,540, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 3317% on the prior period (£23).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 4,169 comparable companies in Manchester (median £7,613, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ian Mills
    Individual · since 22 March 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
22 March 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 68 days
Confirmation statement due
5 April 2027in 163 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£786
+3317%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£1,540
+264%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£786
Cash at bank
£1,540
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£786£1,540£167£1,117——0
31 March 2024£23£423£167£805———
Current ratio1.53Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £786 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+3317.4% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.53
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 22 March 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 163 days
  2. Next accounts duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £786 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £23 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LGM SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.