Active07294439Private limited companyTwickenham

DIALOGUE PRESS LTD

Significant control: Jonathan Charles Whines (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Dialogue Press Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Book publishing (SIC 58110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DIALOGUE PRESS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07294439) incorporated on 24 June 2010, registered in Twickenham. Its registered activity is book publishing (SIC 58110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£2,339 and cash of £0, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 12% on the prior period (−£2,089).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 599 comparable companies in Greater London (median £100, upper quartile £11k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Jonathan Charles Whines
    Individual · since 3 July 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 June 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
8 July 2027in 258 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 58110
Book publishing
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£2,339
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£0
−100%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£2,339
Cash at bank
£0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£2,339£0————0
30 June 2024−£2,089£66————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-2,339 at 30 June 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 June 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 258 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,339 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,089 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (book publishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DIALOGUE PRESS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.