Active07331709Private limited companyPreston Brook

NOWAK SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Pawel Wladyslaw Nowak (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Nowak Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NOWAK SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07331709) incorporated on 30 July 2010, registered in Preston Brook. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £310k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (£268k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 7,341 comparable companies in Manchester (median £4,083, upper quartile £46k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Pawel Wladyslaw Nowak
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
30 July 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
13 August 2027in 294 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£310k
+16%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£310k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£310k—————1
31 July 2024£268k—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £310,273 at 31 July 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+15.9% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 30 July 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 294 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £310k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £268k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NOWAK SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.