Active07370018Private limited companyNorthwood

THEARMOURS LIMITED

Significant control: Amanda Armour (25–50%), Kenneth John Armour (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Thearmours Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Thearmours Limited sell?

Registered activity: Undifferentiated service-producing activities of private households for own use (SIC 98200). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

THEARMOURS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07370018) incorporated on 8 September 2010, registered in Northwood. Its registered activity is undifferentiated service-producing activities of private households for own use (SIC 98200). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £231k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 18% on the prior period (£196k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 66 comparable companies in Greater London (median £1,574, upper quartile £17k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Amanda Armour
    Individual · since 9 June 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Kenneth John Armour
    Individual · since 9 June 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 September 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 219 days
Confirmation statement due
22 September 2027in 333 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 98200
Undifferentiated service-producing activities of private households for own use
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£231k
+18%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£231k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£231k—————0
31 August 2024£196k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £231,362 at 31 August 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+18.0% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 8 September 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 333 days
  2. Next accounts duein 219 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £231k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £196k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (undifferentiated service-producing activities of private households for own use), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for THEARMOURS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.