Active07477895Private limited companyNottingham

UNTANGLED INTERNATIONAL

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Untangled International: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Untangled International sell?

Registered activity: Activities of religious organisations (SIC 94910). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

UNTANGLED INTERNATIONAL is an active private limited company (company number 07477895) incorporated on 23 December 2010, registered in Nottingham. Its registered activity is activities of religious organisations (SIC 94910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £2,170, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 60% on the prior period (£5,391). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,596 comparable companies in the UK (median £3,946, upper quartile £37k).

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 12 December 2016

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 December 201015 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 433 days
Confirmation statement due
6 January 2027in 74 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 94910
Activities of religious organisations
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£2,170
−60%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£2,170
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£2,170—————0
31 March 2025£5,391—————0
31 March 2024£5,672—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,170 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-59.7% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 December 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 433 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 74 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,170 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,391 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £5,672 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (activities of religious organisations), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for UNTANGLED INTERNATIONAL

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.