Active07496039Private limited companyLondon

SWIFT PUBLISHING SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Veronica Bernadette Villano (25–50%), Timothy William Davies (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Swift Publishing Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Book publishing (SIC 58110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SWIFT PUBLISHING SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07496039) incorporated on 18 January 2011, registered in London. Its registered activity is book publishing (SIC 58110). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £17k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 236% on the prior period (−£12k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,991 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £8,568).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Ms Veronica Bernadette Villano
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Timothy William Davies
    Individual · since 7 November 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
18 January 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 342 days
Confirmation statement due
1 February 2027in 101 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 58110
Book publishing
SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£17k
vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£17k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£17k——£4,607——1
31 December 2024−£12k——£14k——1
Current ratio4.74Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £16,740 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+236.2% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 4.74
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 18 January 2011

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 342 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 101 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £17k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £12k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (book publishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SWIFT PUBLISHING SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.