Active07507908Private limited companyLondon

DEBUG.IO LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DEBUG.IO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07507908) incorporated on 27 January 2011, registered in London. Its registered activity is ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 5 April 2025, showing net assets of £146k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 63% on the prior period (£89k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,352 comparable companies in London (median £131, upper quartile £15k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 January 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
5 January 2027in 75 days
Confirmation statement due
10 February 2027in 111 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62011
Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 5 April 2025
Net assets
£146k
+63%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£146k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
5 April 2025£146k——£48k——0
5 April 2024£89k——£75k——0
Current ratio1.85Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £145,771 at 5 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+62.9% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.85
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 27 January 2011

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Shaun Sahdev
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Thomas Arnott
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 111 days
  2. Next accounts duein 75 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £146k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £89k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DEBUG.IO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.