Active07580162Private limited companyLondon

MAYSTONES LTD

Significant control: Zhiwen Yang (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Maystones Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Maystones Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Wholesale of china and glassware and cleaning materials (SIC 46440). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MAYSTONES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07580162) incorporated on 28 March 2011, registered in London. Its registered activity is wholesale of china and glassware and cleaning materials (SIC 46440). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 24 March 2025, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 70 comparable companies in London (median £3,068, upper quartile £49k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Zhiwen Yang
    Individual · since 1 May 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
28 March 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
24 December 2026in 59 days
Confirmation statement due
11 April 2027in 167 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46440
Wholesale of china and glassware and cleaning materials
SIC 46499
Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c
SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 24 March 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
24 March 2025£1——————
31 March 2024£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 24 March 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 28 March 2011

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 167 days
  2. Next accounts duein 59 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (wholesale of china and glassware and cleaning materials), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MAYSTONES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.