Active - Proposal to Strike off07622911Private limited companyManchester

GEHOOD LTD

Significant control: Yao Xu (75–100%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Gehood Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of sports goods (SIC 32300). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GEHOOD LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 07622911) incorporated on 5 May 2011, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is manufacture of sports goods (SIC 32300). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of −£97k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 10% on the prior period (−£88k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 65 comparable companies in Manchester (median £1,015, upper quartile £26k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Yao Xu
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
5 May 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 127 days
Confirmation statement due
19 May 2027in 207 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 32300
Manufacture of sports goods
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
−£97k
vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
−£97k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025−£97k——£97k——1
31 May 2024−£88k——£88k——1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-97,347 at 31 May 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 5 May 2011
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 207 days
  2. Next accounts duein 127 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £97k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £88k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (manufacture of sports goods), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GEHOOD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.