Active07700015Private limited companyEast Grinstead

CYBERIAN LTD

Significant control: Andrew Rose (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Cyberian Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CYBERIAN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07700015) incorporated on 11 July 2011, registered in East Grinstead. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2026, showing net assets of £13k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 56% on the prior period (£29k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,495 comparable companies in Surrey (median £6,124, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Andrew Rose
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Anna Rose
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 11 July 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
11 July 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2028in 555 days
Confirmation statement due
25 July 2027in 275 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2026
Net assets
£13k
−56%vs Jul 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Jul 2025
Net assets
£13k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2026£13k——£19k——2
31 July 2025£29k——£25k——2
31 July 2024£21k——£10k———
Current ratio1.5Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £12,676 at 31 July 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-55.9% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.5
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 11 July 2011

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 555 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 275 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £13k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £29k · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CYBERIAN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.