Active07703747Private limited companyRyde

ELECTRICAL BUILDING SOLUTIONS LTD

Significant control: John Ewart Waters (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Electrical Building Solutions Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Electrical installation (SIC 43210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ELECTRICAL BUILDING SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07703747) incorporated on 13 July 2011, registered in Ryde. Its registered activity is electrical installation (SIC 43210). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025 and cash of £7,207, with 0 employees on average.

There are 597 companies in electrical installation in Portsmouth with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £6,778 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr John Ewart Waters
    Individual · since 16 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 July 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
27 July 2027in 277 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43210
Electrical installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£7,207
−33%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£7,207
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025—£7,207£2,457£4,644——0
30 September 2024—£11k£1,062£8,145——1
Current ratio2.08Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.08
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 July 2011

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 277 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Portsmouth

Same activity (electrical installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ELECTRICAL BUILDING SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.