Active07876928Private limited companyLondon

MCANDREW PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Edel Mcandrew (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Mcandrew Psychological Services Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mcandrew Psychological Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other human health activities (SIC 86900). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MCANDREW PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07876928) incorporated on 9 December 2011, registered in London. Its registered activity is other human health activities (SIC 86900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2020, showing net assets of £4,632 and cash of £5,878, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 69% on the prior period (£15k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 8,029 comparable companies in London (median £1,318, upper quartile £16k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Edel Mcandrew
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 December 201114 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 20221488 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
23 December 2026in 57 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 86900
Other human health activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2020
Net assets
£4,632
−69%vs Dec 2019
Cash at bank
£5,878
+357%vs Dec 2019
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2019
Net assets
£4,632
Cash at bank
£5,878
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2020£4,632£5,878£5,530£9,164——1
31 December 2019£15k£1,286£23k£12k——1
Current ratio1.24Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£5,878Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £4,632 at 31 December 2020
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-69.2% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 December 2011
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 57 days
  2. Next accounts due1488 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,632 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £15k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other human health activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MCANDREW PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.