Active07916460Private limited companyFairford

ECCLESIASTICA CELTICA LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ecclesiastica Celtica Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of religious organisations (SIC 94910). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ECCLESIASTICA CELTICA LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07916460) incorporated on 19 January 2012, registered in Fairford. Its registered activity is activities of religious organisations (SIC 94910). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024 and cash of £33k, with 0 employees on average.

There are 231 companies in activities of religious organisations in Other with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £8,007 and is 12 years old.

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 19 January 2017

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 January 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202623 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
2 February 2027in 102 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 94910
Activities of religious organisations
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£33k
−4%vs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£33k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024—£33k£1———0
31 December 2023—£34k£0———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 19 January 2012
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 102 days
  2. Next accounts due23 days overdue
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (activities of religious organisations), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ECCLESIASTICA CELTICA LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.