Active07925958Private limited companyLancaster

CONSERVEFOR LIMITED

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CONSERVEFOR LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07925958) incorporated on 26 January 2012, registered in Lancaster. Its registered activity is landscape service activities (SIC 81300). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £495k and cash of £55k, with 14 employees on average. Net assets fell 9% on the prior period (£545k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 318 comparable companies in Lancashire (median £767, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
26 January 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
9 February 2027in 110 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 81300
Landscape service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£495k
−9%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£55k
−71%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
14
+8%vs Sept 2024
Net assets
£495k
Cash at bank
£55k
Average employees
14
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£495k£55k£632k———14
30 September 2024£545k£189k£597k———13
Cash per employee£3,944Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £495,487 at 2025-09-30
+4Cash reservesCash £55,215
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-01-26 (15 years)
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • C4 Evans Group Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 1 October 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Gareth Mark Evans
    Individual · since 26 January 2017 · ceased 1 October 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Stuart Alexander Evans
    Individual · since 1 October 2018 · ceased 1 October 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 251 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 110 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £495k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £545k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Lancashire

Same activity (landscape service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CONSERVEFOR LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.