Active07981574Private limited companyReigate

IHA SOLUTIONS LTD

Significant control: Duo Xu (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Iha Solutions Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Iha Solutions Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

IHA SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07981574) incorporated on 8 March 2012, registered in Reigate. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of −£3,542 and cash of £7,169, with 4 employees on average. Net assets fell 117% on the prior period (−£1,630).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,822 comparable companies in Surrey (median £3,747, upper quartile £50k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Ms Duo Xu
    Individual · since 8 May 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Henry Wai Kuen Lau
    Individual · since 8 March 2017 · ceased 31 March 2018
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mrs Wendy Suet Mui Lau
    Individual · since 31 March 2018 · ceased 8 May 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 March 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 433 days
Confirmation statement due
22 March 2027in 149 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
−£3,542
vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£7,169
−28%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
4
+33%vs Mar 2025
Net assets
−£3,542
Cash at bank
£7,169
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026−£3,542£7,169£1,500———4
31 March 2025−£1,630£9,911£1,500———3
Cash per employee£1,792Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-3,542 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-117.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 8 March 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 433 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 149 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £3,542 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,630 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for IHA SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.