Active08030086Private limited companyChesterfield

SIMONA PEAK PIPE SYSTEMS LIMITED

Significant control: Simona Aktiengesellschaft (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Simona Peak Pipe Systems Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Simona Peak Pipe Systems Limited sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of other plastic products (SIC 22290). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SIMONA PEAK PIPE SYSTEMS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08030086) incorporated on 13 April 2012, registered in Chesterfield. Its registered activity is manufacture of other plastic products (SIC 22290). Latest full accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £10.81m, with 83 employees on average. Turnover was £39.85m. Net assets fell 48% on the prior period (£20.63m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 80 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £27k, upper quartile £365k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Simona Aktiengesellschaft
    corporate entity, Germany · since 28 February 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Bridgstock Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 28 February 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 April 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 340 days
Confirmation statement due
27 April 2027in 184 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 22290
Manufacture of other plastic products
SIC 28990
Manufacture of other special-purpose machinery n.e.c.
Accounts type
Full
Size band
MediumCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£10.81m
−48%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£39.85m
+6%vs Dec 2024
Employees
83
+8%vs Dec 2024
Net assets
£10.81m
Turnover
£39.85m
Average employees
83
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£10.81m———£39.85m—83
31 December 2024£20.63m———£37.48m—77
1 January 2024———————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £10,815,000 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-47.6% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 April 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 340 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 184 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £10.81m · full accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £20.63m · full accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (manufacture of other plastic products), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SIMONA PEAK PIPE SYSTEMS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.