Active08119249Private limited companyWeobley

RWB GLOBAL LIMITED

Significant control: Melanie Ann Nash-Upham (50–75%), Talenthound UK Limited (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Rwb Global Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other activities of employment placement agencies (SIC 78109). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RWB GLOBAL LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08119249) incorporated on 26 June 2012, registered in Weobley. Its registered activity is other activities of employment placement agencies (SIC 78109). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£87k and cash of £323, with 3 employees on average. Net assets rose 4% on the prior period (−£91k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,154 comparable companies in Other (median £5,240, upper quartile £56k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mrs Melanie Ann Nash-Upham
    Individual · since 6 April 2017
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Talenthound Uk Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 13 May 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Humber Court Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 27 June 2016 · ceased 13 May 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 June 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
10 July 2027in 260 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 78109
Other activities of employment placement agencies
SIC 78200
Temporary employment agency activities
SIC 78300
Human resources provision and management of human resources functions
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£87k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£323
+16050%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
−40%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£87k
Cash at bank
£323
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£87k£323£107k———3
30 June 2024−£91k£2£98k———5
Cash per employee£108Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-87,385 at 30 June 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 26 June 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 260 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £87k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £91k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other activities of employment placement agencies), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RWB GLOBAL LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.