Active08119886Private limited companyDidcot

BLEWPRI LTD

Significant control: Martin James Pritchard (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Blewpri Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Business and domestic software development (SIC 62012). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BLEWPRI LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08119886) incorporated on 26 June 2012, registered in Didcot. Its registered activity is business and domestic software development (SIC 62012). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £22k and cash of £25k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 7% on the prior period (£24k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 531 comparable companies in Oxford (median £2,970, upper quartile £50k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Martin James Pritchard
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 June 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
10 July 2027in 260 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62012
Business and domestic software development
SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£22k
−7%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£25k
−3%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£22k
Cash at bank
£25k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£22k£25k—£1,913——2
30 June 2024£24k£26k—£2,092——2
Current ratio13.14Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£13kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £22,166 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 13.14
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 26 June 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 260 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £22k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £24k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Oxford

Same activity (business and domestic software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BLEWPRI LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.