Active08153610Private limited companyLondon

KEOB LIMITED

Significant control: Obiora Kenechukwu Ozonzeadi (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Keob Limited sell?

Registered activity: Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KEOB LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08153610) incorporated on 23 July 2012, registered in London. Its registered activity is ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £1,848, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 33% on the prior period (£2,739).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,352 comparable companies in London (median £131, upper quartile £15k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Obiora Kenechukwu Ozonzeadi
    Individual · since 16 June 2016
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 July 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
6 August 2027in 287 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62011
Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
SIC 74909
Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
SIC 85520
Cultural education
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£1,848
−33%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
−100%vs Jul 2024
Net assets
£1,848
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£1,848——£30k——0
31 July 2024£2,739——£34k——1
Current ratio1.04Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,848 at 31 July 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-32.5% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 July 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 287 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,848 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,739 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KEOB LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.