Active08182390Private limited companyHalesowen

S.B.L. PROPERTY VENTURES LTD

Significant control: Liam Brian Wordley (25–50%), Brendan Michael Wordley (25–50%) and 1 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for S.B.L. Property Ventures Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does S.B.L. Property Ventures Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

S.B.L. PROPERTY VENTURES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08182390) incorporated on 16 August 2012, registered in Halesowen. Its registered activity is other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, with 3 employees on average.

There are 1,213 companies in other building completion and finishing in Birmingham with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £3,816 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Liam Brian Wordley
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Brendan Michael Wordley
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Sean Anthony Wordley
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 August 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 214 days
Confirmation statement due
30 August 2027in 305 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
—
Cash at bank
—
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025——£5,000£389k——3
31 August 2024£140k£0£5,000———3
31 August 2023£87k£11£26k———3
Current ratio1.35Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 16 August 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 305 days
  2. Next accounts duein 214 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £140k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £87k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (other building completion and finishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for S.B.L. PROPERTY VENTURES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.