Active08321090Private limited companyWest Wickham

SMOKING PEN LTD

Significant control: Jonathan Turton (25–50%), Nicola Turton (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Smoking Pen Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Smoking Pen Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Public relations and communications activities (SIC 70210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SMOKING PEN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08321090) incorporated on 6 December 2012, registered in West Wickham. Its registered activity is public relations and communications activities (SIC 70210). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £93k and cash of £104k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 119% on the prior period (£43k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 731 comparable companies in Greater London (median £3,866, upper quartile £29k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Jonathan Turton
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Nicola Turton
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 December 201213 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 341 days
Confirmation statement due
20 December 2026in 57 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70210
Public relations and communications activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£93k
+119%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£104k
+131%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£93k
Cash at bank
£104k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£93k£104k£5,775———2
31 December 2024£43k£45k£1,050———2
Cash per employee£52kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £93,381 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+119.0% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £104,136
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 6 December 2012

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 341 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 57 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £93k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £43k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (public relations and communications activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SMOKING PEN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.