Active08569794Private limited companyBillingham

JOHNJAX LIMITED

Significant control: Jacqueline O'Donnell (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Johnjax Limited sell?

Registered activity: Electrical installation (SIC 43210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JOHNJAX LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08569794) incorporated on 14 June 2013, registered in Billingham. Its registered activity is electrical installation (SIC 43210). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £30k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 399% on the prior period (£6,018).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 400 comparable companies in Teesside (median £5,688, upper quartile £31k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Jacqueline O'Donnell
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
14 June 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 434 days
Confirmation statement due
28 June 2027in 248 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43210
Electrical installation
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£30k
+399%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£30k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£30k——£9,795——2
31 March 2025£6,018——£19k——2
Current ratio4.07Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £30,041 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+399.2% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 4.07
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 14 June 2013

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 434 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 248 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £30k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £6,018 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Teesside

Same activity (electrical installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JOHNJAX LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.