Active08576490Private limited companyBolton

QUE ENTERPRISES LIMITED

Significant control: Saleem Munshi (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Que Enterprises Limited sell?

Registered activity: Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate (SIC 68201). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

QUE ENTERPRISES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08576490) incorporated on 19 June 2013, registered in Bolton. Its registered activity is renting and operating of housing association real estate (SIC 68201). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £34k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 7% on the prior period (£31k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 247 comparable companies in Manchester (median £100, upper quartile £40k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Saleem Munshi
    Individual · since 1 May 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 June 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 128 days
Confirmation statement due
3 July 2027in 253 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68201
Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£34k
+7%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Net assets
£34k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£34k—————0
31 May 2024£31k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £33,515 at 31 May 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 19 June 2013

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 253 days
  2. Next accounts duein 128 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £34k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £31k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (renting and operating of housing association real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for QUE ENTERPRISES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.