Active08609758Private limited companySouthend-On-Sea

ALLIED (A) CONSULTANCY LIMITED

Significant control: Muhammad Aleem Tahir (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Allied (A) Consultancy Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Allied (A) Consultancy Limited sell?

Registered activity: Bookkeeping activities (SIC 69202). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ALLIED (A) CONSULTANCY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08609758) incorporated on 15 July 2013, registered in Southend-On-Sea. Its registered activity is bookkeeping activities (SIC 69202). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £6,001 and cash of £1,063, with -2 employees on average. Net assets rose 10% on the prior period (£5,477).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 254 comparable companies in Essex (median £2,906, upper quartile £15k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Mr Muhammad Aleem Tahir
    Individual · since 15 July 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Muhammad Aleem Tahir
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 1 April 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Adnan Mumtaz
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Adnan Mumtaz
    Individual · since 1 April 2018 · ceased 10 April 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 July 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 186 days
Confirmation statement due
29 July 2027in 276 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69202
Bookkeeping activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£6,001
+10%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£1,063
−21%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
-2
vs Jul 2024
Net assets
£6,001
Cash at bank
£1,063
Average employees
-2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£6,001£1,063£20k£4,258——-2
31 July 2024£5,477£1,344£43k£15k——0
Current ratio4.95Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee−£532Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £6,001 at 31 July 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 4.95
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 July 2013

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 276 days
  2. Next accounts duein 186 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £6,001 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,477 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (bookkeeping activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ALLIED (A) CONSULTANCY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.