Active08995386Private limited companyReigate

ACHIEVE CONTRACTORS LTD

Significant control: Hassan Mohamed Abdelmoteleb Metwaly (25–50%), Rasha Ismail (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Achieve Contractors Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Sale of used cars and light motor vehicles (SIC 45112). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ACHIEVE CONTRACTORS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08995386) incorporated on 14 April 2014, registered in Reigate. Its registered activity is sale of used cars and light motor vehicles (SIC 45112). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2024, showing net assets of −£159k and cash of £51k, with 3 employees on average. Net assets fell 141% on the prior period (−£66k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 367 comparable companies in Surrey (median £2,728, upper quartile £59k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Hassan Mohamed Abdelmoteleb Metwaly
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Rasha Ismail
    Individual · since 14 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
14 April 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2026266 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
28 April 2027in 187 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 45112
Sale of used cars and light motor vehicles
SIC 47990
Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2024
Net assets
−£159k
vs Apr 2023
Cash at bank
£51k
+246%vs Apr 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Apr 2023
Net assets
−£159k
Cash at bank
£51k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2024−£159k£51k£76k———3
30 April 2023−£66k£15k£12k———3
Cash per employee£17kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-158,769 at 30 April 2024
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-141.2% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £50,567
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 14 April 2014
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 January 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 187 days
  2. Next accounts due266 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £159k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £66k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (sale of used cars and light motor vehicles), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ACHIEVE CONTRACTORS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.