Active09013277Private limited companyHatfield

MENDOGAS LTD

Owned by Mindaugas Sakalauskas (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MENDOGAS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09013277) incorporated on 28 April 2014, registered in Hatfield. Its registered activity is other construction installation (SIC 43290). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £218 and cash of £685, with 1 employee on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 288 comparable companies in Hertfordshire (median £5,105, upper quartile £41k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
28 April 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
12 May 2027in 202 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43290
Other construction installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£218
No changevs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£685
+15%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£218
Cash at bank
£685
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£218£685—£467——1
30 April 2024£218£594—£376——1
Current ratio1.47Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£685Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £218 at 2025-04-30
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2014-04-28 (12 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mindaugas Sakalauskas
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 202 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £218 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £218 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Hertfordshire

Same activity (other construction installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MENDOGAS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.