Active09049328Private limited companyLondon

TOVTAL LTD

Significant control: Stephen Aisenthal (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Tovtal Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TOVTAL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09049328) incorporated on 21 May 2014, registered in London. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2026, showing net assets of £45k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 36,125 comparable companies in London (median £1, upper quartile £17k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Stephen Aisenthal
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
21 May 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
29 February 2028in 494 days
Confirmation statement due
4 June 2027in 224 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2026
Net assets
£45k
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs May 2025
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2026£45k—————0
31 May 2025——————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £45,032 at 31 May 2026
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 21 May 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 494 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 224 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £45k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TOVTAL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.