Active09072888Private limited companySouthampton

CF HEATING LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CF HEATING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09072888) incorporated on 5 June 2014, registered in Southampton. Its registered activity is plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation (SIC 43220). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £4,075 and cash of £2,065, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 26% on the prior period (£5,521).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 339 comparable companies in Southampton (median £5,929, upper quartile £30k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
5 June 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
19 June 2027in 240 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43220
Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£4,075
−26%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£2,065
−72%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
−50%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£4,075
Cash at bank
£2,065
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£4,075£2,065£4,332£4,027——1
30 June 2024£5,521£7,440£5,265£8,554——2
Current ratio1.59Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£2,065Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £4,075 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-26.2% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.59
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 5 June 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Carl Francois
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 240 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,075 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,521 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Southampton

Same activity (plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CF HEATING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.