Active09219633Private limited companyBishop'S Stortford

DANAD DESIGN LIMITED

Significant control: Mark Alexander Timothy Daniels (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Danad Design Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other publishing activities (SIC 58190). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DANAD DESIGN LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09219633) incorporated on 16 September 2014, registered in Bishop'S Stortford. Its registered activity is other publishing activities (SIC 58190). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025 and cash of £100.

There are 178 companies in other publishing activities in Essex with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £100 and is 9 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark Alexander Timothy Daniels
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 September 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
30 September 2027in 342 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 58190
Other publishing activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£100
No changevs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Cash at bank
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025—£100—————
30 September 2024—£100—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 16 September 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 342 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (other publishing activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DANAD DESIGN LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.