Active09314893Private limited companyElstead

ELSMORE PROPERTIES LTD

Owned by Thomas Richard Elsmore (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ELSMORE PROPERTIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09314893) incorporated on 17 November 2014, registered in Elstead. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £3,639 and cash of £1,629, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 83% on the prior period (£21k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,911 comparable companies in Surrey (median £1,618, upper quartile £70k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 November 201411 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
1 December 2026in 40 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£3,639
−83%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£1,629
−89%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Dec 2024
Net assets
£3,639
Cash at bank
£1,629
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£3,639£1,629£867k———0
31 December 2024£21k£15k£365k———1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £3,639 at 2025-12-31
  • Net assets falling-82.9% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2014-11-17 (12 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Thomas Richard Elsmore
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 40 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,639 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ELSMORE PROPERTIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.