Active09335821Private limited companyHuddersfield

DELTA UNION LIMITED

Significant control: Colin Thwaites (25–50%), Stephen Morris (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Delta Union Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Delta Union Limited sell?

Registered activity: Treatment and disposal of non-hazardous waste (SIC 38210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DELTA UNION LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09335821) incorporated on 2 December 2014, registered in Huddersfield. Its registered activity is treatment and disposal of non-hazardous waste (SIC 38210). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £7,893, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 12% on the prior period (£7,040).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 987 comparable companies in the UK (median £1,106, upper quartile £144k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Colin Thwaites
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Stephen Morris
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
2 December 201411 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 278 days
Confirmation statement due
16 December 2026in 51 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 38210
Treatment and disposal of non-hazardous waste
SIC 41100
Development of building projects
SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£7,893
+12%vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£7,893
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£7,893——£1,156——0
31 October 2024£7,040——£1,327———
Current ratio80.23Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £7,893 at 31 October 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+12.1% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 80.23
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2 December 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 278 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 51 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £7,893 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £7,040 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (treatment and disposal of non-hazardous waste), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DELTA UNION LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.