Active09368886Private limited companyBirmingham

RAITIS TRANSPORT LIMITED

Significant control: Raitis Vecvagars (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Raitis Transport Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Raitis Transport Limited sell?

Registered activity: Freight transport by road (SIC 49410). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RAITIS TRANSPORT LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09368886) incorporated on 29 December 2014, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is freight transport by road (SIC 49410). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £3,059 and cash of £894, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 383% on the prior period (£633).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,234 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £1,744, upper quartile £12k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Raitis Vecvagars
    Individual · since 1 December 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 December 201411 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 338 days
Confirmation statement due
12 January 2027in 77 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 49410
Freight transport by road
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£3,059
+383%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£894
−42%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£3,059
Cash at bank
£894
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£3,059£894£22k£19k——2
31 December 2024£633£1,548£11k£9,574——2
Current ratio1.24Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£447Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3,059 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+383.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 December 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 338 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 77 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,059 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £633 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (freight transport by road), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RAITIS TRANSPORT LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.