Active09386430Private limited companyReading

BEAUMONT-THOMAS LTD

Significant control: Edward Beaumont-Thomas (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Beaumont-Thomas Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BEAUMONT-THOMAS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09386430) incorporated on 13 January 2015, registered in Reading. Its registered activity is other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£309, with 1 employee on average. Turnover was £2,560 and profit for the year £292. Net assets rose 76% on the prior period (−£1,278).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,188 comparable companies in Reading (median £7,089, upper quartile £73k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Edward Beaumont-Thomas
    Individual · since 14 January 2019
    • has significant influence or control
  • persons with significant control statement · since 13 January 2017 · ceased 10 January 2019

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 January 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 99 days
Confirmation statement due
27 January 2027in 96 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£309
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£2,560
−36%vs Apr 2024
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Net assets
−£309
Turnover
£2,560
Profit for the year
£292
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£309——£400£2,560£2921
30 April 2024−£1,278——£0£3,994£425—
Current ratio0.23Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Net margin11.4%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-309 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+75.8% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.23
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 January 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 99 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 96 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £309 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,278 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (other information technology service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BEAUMONT-THOMAS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.