Active09526663Private limited companyNottingham

MATT SMITH PLASTIC SURGERY LTD

Significant control: Matthew John Smith (25–50%), Lisa Tina Smith (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Matt Smith Plastic Surgery Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Matt Smith Plastic Surgery Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Specialists medical practice activities (SIC 86220). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MATT SMITH PLASTIC SURGERY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09526663) incorporated on 7 April 2015, registered in Nottingham. Its registered activity is specialists medical practice activities (SIC 86220). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025 and cash of £296k, with 2 employees on average.

There are 300 companies in specialists medical practice activities in Nottingham with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £15k and is 7 years old.

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Dr Matthew John Smith
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Lisa Tina Smith
    Individual · since 18 May 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Lisa Tina Smith
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 18 May 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 April 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 98 days
Confirmation statement due
21 April 2027in 179 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 86220
Specialists medical practice activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£296k
−14%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£296k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025—£296k£16k———2
30 April 2024—£345k£11k———2
Cash per employee£148kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £296,439
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 7 April 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 179 days
  2. Next accounts duein 98 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (specialists medical practice activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MATT SMITH PLASTIC SURGERY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.