Active09529757Private limited companyMorden

JANNET SECURITY SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Malik Sheraz (75–100%), Muhammad Ramzan Khan (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Jannet Security Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Private security activities (SIC 80100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JANNET SECURITY SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09529757) incorporated on 8 April 2015, registered in Morden. Its registered activity is private security activities (SIC 80100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 27 April 2025, showing net assets of £234k and cash of £230k, with 104 employees on average. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (£202k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,130 comparable companies in Greater London (median £868, upper quartile £11k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Malik Sheraz
    Individual · since 1 May 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mr Muhammad Ramzan Khan
    Individual · since 25 November 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 April 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
27 January 2027in 96 days
Confirmation statement due
22 April 2027in 181 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 80100
Private security activities
SIC 81100
Combined facilities support activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 27 April 2025
Net assets
£234k
+16%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£230k
+611%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
104
−7%vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£234k
Cash at bank
£230k
Average employees
104
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
27 April 2025£234k£230k£699k£629k——104
27 April 2024£202k£32k£628k£439k——112
Current ratio1.48Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£2,213Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £234,412 at 27 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+16.2% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £230,110
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 8 April 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 181 days
  2. Next accounts duein 96 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £234k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £202k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (private security activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JANNET SECURITY SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.