Active09555175Private limited companyLondon

FRONT 20 LTD

Significant control: Ozgur Polat (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Front 20 Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FRONT 20 LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09555175) incorporated on 22 April 2015, registered in London. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£30k and cash of £7,686, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 3% on the prior period (−£29k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 31,398 comparable companies in London (median £2,815, upper quartile £34k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ozgur Polat
    Individual · since 21 April 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
22 April 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 99 days
Confirmation statement due
6 May 2027in 195 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£30k
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£7,686
−21%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£30k
Cash at bank
£7,686
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£30k£7,686£4,966£1,498——1
30 April 2024−£29k£9,767£5,125£1,605——1
Current ratio8.45Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£7,686Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-29,843 at 30 April 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 8.45
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 22 April 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 195 days
  2. Next accounts duein 99 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £30k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £29k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FRONT 20 LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.