Active09629794Private limited companyChobham

BEFORE64 LIMITED

Significant control: Benjamin James Mason (25–50%), David Christopher Savage (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Before64 Limited sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BEFORE64 LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09629794) incorporated on 9 June 2015, registered in Chobham. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£46k and cash of £3,332, with 3 employees on average. Net assets rose 35% on the prior period (−£71k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,495 comparable companies in Surrey (median £6,124, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Benjamin James Mason
    Individual · since 9 June 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr David Christopher Savage
    Individual · since 9 June 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 June 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
23 June 2027in 244 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£46k
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£3,332
+9%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£46k
Cash at bank
£3,332
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£46k£3,332£36k£70k——3
30 April 2024−£71k£3,058£5,081£56k——3
Current ratio0.57Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£1,111Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-46,021 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+35.3% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.57
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 June 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 244 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £46k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £71k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BEFORE64 LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.