Active09646838Private limited companyNorthampton

APR LOGISTICS LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

APR LOGISTICS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09646838) incorporated on 18 June 2015, registered in Northampton. Its registered activity is freight transport by road (SIC 49410). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £336k and cash of £346k, with 15 employees on average. Net assets rose 202% on the prior period (£111k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,265 comparable companies in Northampton (median £1,948, upper quartile £9,034).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 June 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
2 July 2027in 253 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 49410
Freight transport by road
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£336k
+202%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£346k
+97%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
15
−6%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£336k
Cash at bank
£346k
Average employees
15
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£336k£346k£152k£198k——15
30 June 2024£111k£175k£9,451£110k——16
Current ratio2.51Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£23kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £336,454 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+202.2% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.51
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £345,794
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 18 June 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Andrzej Zbigniew Komenda
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Petal Komenda
    Individual · since 1 March 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 253 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £336k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £111k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Northampton

Same activity (freight transport by road), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for APR LOGISTICS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.