Active09655717Private limited companyWaltham Abbey

UYGAR LTD

Significant control: Erdogan Guzel (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Uygar Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

UYGAR LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09655717) incorporated on 24 June 2015, registered in Waltham Abbey. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £74k, with 9 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 68% on the prior period (£44k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,644 comparable companies in Greater London (median £100, upper quartile £26k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Erdogan Guzel
    Individual · since 1 June 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 June 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
8 July 2027in 258 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£74k
+68%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
9
+50%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£74k
Average employees
9
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£74k—————9
30 June 2024£44k—————6

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £74,061 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+68.5% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 June 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 258 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £74k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £44k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for UYGAR LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.