Active09725721Private limited companyDatchet

HAMBRO BUILDERS LTD

Significant control: Sukhjinder Singh Hothi (25–50%), Swarn Singh (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Hambro Builders Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HAMBRO BUILDERS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09725721) incorporated on 10 August 2015, registered in Datchet. Its registered activity is other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £69k and cash of £65k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 1% on the prior period (£68k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 597 comparable companies in Reading (median £5,966, upper quartile £53k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Sukhjinder Singh Hothi
    Individual · since 17 April 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Swarn Singh
    Individual · since 1 May 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • persons with significant control statement · since 9 August 2016 · ceased 17 April 2026

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 August 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 220 days
Confirmation statement due
24 August 2027in 305 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£69k
+1%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£65k
−20%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£69k
Cash at bank
£65k
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£69k£65k£15k£1,216——0
31 August 2024£68k£81k£5,413£7,619——2
Current ratio66.93Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £68,744 at 31 August 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 66.93
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £64,713
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 10 August 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 305 days
  2. Next accounts duein 220 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £69k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £68k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (other specialised construction activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HAMBRO BUILDERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.