Active09932916Private limited companyHull

MARLBOROUGH SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Paul Gray (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Marlborough Services Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Marlborough Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Activities of head offices (SIC 70100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MARLBOROUGH SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09932916) incorporated on 31 December 2015, registered in Hull. Its registered activity is activities of head offices (SIC 70100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£6,055, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 1% on the prior period (−£5,997).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,463 comparable companies in Other (median £7,500, upper quartile £401k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Paul Gray
    Individual · since 13 May 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mr Daniel Charles Stuart Bryan
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 13 May 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
31 December 201510 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 67 days
Confirmation statement due
14 January 2027in 81 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70100
Activities of head offices
SIC 82110
Combined office administrative service activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£6,055
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Net assets
−£6,055
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£6,055——£6,043——1
31 March 2024−£5,997——£6,120———

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-6,055 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 31 December 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 81 days
  2. Next accounts duein 67 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,055 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £5,997 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (activities of head offices), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MARLBOROUGH SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.