Active09984924Private limited companyLeamington Spa

GRB BUILDERS LIMITED

Significant control: Glenn Richard Bond (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Grb Builders Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GRB BUILDERS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09984924) incorporated on 3 February 2016, registered in Leamington Spa. Its registered activity is other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £626 and cash of £14, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 520% on the prior period (£101).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 304 comparable companies in Coventry (median £3,266, upper quartile £27k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Glenn Richard Bond
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Amber Elizabeth Frances Bond
    Individual · since 1 November 2017 · ceased 3 February 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 February 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 280 days
Confirmation statement due
17 February 2027in 116 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£626
+520%vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£14
vs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Oct 2024
Net assets
£626
Cash at bank
£14
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£626£14£25k———1
31 October 2024£101£0£21k———1
Cash per employee£14Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £626 at 31 October 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+519.8% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 February 2016

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 280 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 116 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £626 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £101 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Coventry

Same activity (other building completion and finishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GRB BUILDERS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.