Active10100884Private limited companyBasildon

BLUMOTION ENGINEERING LIMITED

Significant control: Adlai Edson Phillip (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Blumotion Engineering Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other engineering activities (SIC 71129). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BLUMOTION ENGINEERING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10100884) incorporated on 4 April 2016, registered in Basildon. Its registered activity is other engineering activities (SIC 71129). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £33k and cash of £298, with 0 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 2% on the prior period (£34k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 553 comparable companies in Essex (median £7,465, upper quartile £44k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Adlai Edson Phillip
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 April 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 464 days
Confirmation statement due
18 April 2027in 177 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 71129
Other engineering activities
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£33k
−2%vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
£298
−37%vs Apr 2025
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Apr 2025
Net assets
£33k
Cash at bank
£298
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£33k£298£1,710£38k——0
30 April 2025£34k£471£1,322£39k——0
30 April 2024£31k£528£1,215£33k——0
Current ratio0.05Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £33,239 at 30 April 2026
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.05
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 April 2016

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 464 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 177 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £33k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £34k · abridged accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £31k · abridged accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (other engineering activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BLUMOTION ENGINEERING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.